Neon Peplum

IMG_2492As the weather is so gorgeous now I wanted to try out the new Burj Al Hamam restaurant in my favourite little shopping destination-Marina Mall as there are some of my favourite shops there such as Iconic, New Look and H&M. I really enjoyed sitting outside at the restaurant in the shade and watching the lil fountains, there is also such a nice buzz at the mall now with the market.

IMG_2489

I am not afraid to ever wear colour and i love this peplum piece which goes with any colour but looks best with black as it makes it pop even more.

IMG_2495

Top: Splash     Trousers: Splash     Shoes: New Look     Bag: Max     Sunglasses: Roberto Cavalli

IMG_2491

IMG_2504

IMG_2494

IMG_2502

IMG_2498

IMG_2507

IMG_2501

6 thoughts on “Neon Peplum

  1. Insiya says:

    Hi there! I love your hair! I have very similar curls. However they become super dry after a wash & the curls don’t last. Could you do a post on your haircare routine and what products do you use? Love your hair colour as well! Is it natural?

    • redlipsandlace says:

      Hi Insiya, Thanks so much for your message and request. Id love to do a post on my haircare routine for a fellow curly haired girl as I know how difficult it can be to manage curls and what products are the best to use. My hair colour is actually natural 🙂 Check out Red Lips and Lace soon for your post request xxx

  2. Fatema Hussain says:

    Tasha, you beautiful girl! I love everything you have worn and especially loving the neon. Bright yet classy! Keep going..you are a great style statement..Mwahh xx

    • redlipsandlace says:

      Thanks so much Fatoomii for your lovely message and Im glad you enjoy my blog that is why I love sharing my fashion and lifestyle to all of you..Lots of Love..Red Lips and Lace xoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

