VOTE for me in Cosmopolitan Magazine’s Campus Awards!!!

IMG_2724I was lucky enough to be chosen as one of the candidates in this years Cosmopolitan Magazine Middle East’s Campus Awards. It was such a fun experience having a photo shoot in the ITP office and having my hair done with PHILIPS amazing hair styling appliances and choosing from the latest collection available at PROMOD, not forgetting wearing the latest and most gorgeous collection from VOGUE EYEWEAR. You must also grab you own copy of this months Cosmo as it is such a great read.

I would really appreciate your votes as I would love to represent my University, and you also have a chance of winning a years free subscription to COSMO, here are the stages to vote:

1. Click on this Link-http://www.ahlanlive.com/cosmocampusawards

2. Click on the ‘Most Likely to be President’ category (thats the category I am in)

3. Then go through the pictures and select mine- my name is Natasha Northcote and I am wearing a green jumpsuit (see the example bellow.)

4. Then click VOTE NOW by my picture and you will just need to register with you email πŸ™‚

cosmo pic

Untitled

2 thoughts on “VOTE for me in Cosmopolitan Magazine’s Campus Awards!!!

Leave a Reply

