Casual Denim & Lace Fridays

IMG_2729

I haven’t done an outfit post for a while so I wanted to share with you some of the new items that I recently bought from MAX Fashions summer collection. This is a casual look, however I love adding accessories to my outfits and also expressing colour through make-up. As you know I  loveee lace detail and that is why I really wanted this denim shirt, I also thought that the neon orange flats would be great for summer. In this outfit post I wanted to use quite a lot of fun colours in my make-up so I wore blue eye-liner and a bright pink lipgloss.

Please also vote for me in the Como Campus Awards (see how to on my previous post 🙂 )

IMG_2732

Shirt: MAX Fashions    Leggings: Topshop    Shoes: Max Fashions    Belt and Hairband: New Look    Earrings: Forever 21    Bag: Max Fashions

IMG_2750

IMG_2766

IMG_2769

IMG_2744

IMG_2749

IMG_2757

IMG_2763

IMG_2751

IMG_2746

IMG_2756

IMG_2738

IMG_2771

IMG_2735

Leave a Reply

