Pastels & Parasols

IMG_3800

Santorini has the most amazing natural light and its reflected off all of the white buildings which makes it an amazing place to take pictures 🙂 I really like pastel colours and when I saw this gorg maxi dress from ICONIC I knew I had to have it for my vacation in Greece and I really love the ruffle detail on the dress. The island also has the most beautiful sunsets in the whole world.

IMG_3817

I paired my summer outfit with matching shoes, and some bright accessories. Which can really make your outfit stand out.

IMG_3832

Dress: ICONIC    Shoes: New Look    Clutch Bag: Primark    Flower Hairband: New Look    Necklace: Splash    Bracelets: From Santorini    Sunglasses: Marks & Spencer

IMG_3812

IMG_3824

IMG_3820

IMG_3813

2 thoughts on “Pastels & Parasols

  1. rohma0malik says:

    :O damn that clucth bag is awesome! and it goes so nice with the dress! really love it 😀
    I’m a Swedish fashion student based in London, would be awesome if you could check out my blogg

Leave a Reply

