Flower Power

IMG_3747

Here is another outfit post that I took whilst on the most beautiful island of Santorini during my summer holiday, and this outfit is centred around my high waisted skirt which I got a while ago from MAX Fashions.I wore this outfit to an amazing restaurant called Sphynx in Fira which is the capital city of Santorini. The restaurant had the most amazing views over the sea and was an ideal place to watch the sunset. The food was also truly amazing and they serve alot of fresh produce from their own farm.

IMG_3734

Crop Top: ICONIC    Skirt: MAX Fashions    Sandels: Spring    Earrings: Forever 21

 Bangles: Aldo Accessories

IMG_3746

As the skirt was so colourful I wanted to pair it with a simple top and I am loving the crop top look.  I also really liked the lace detailing on this top from Iconic.IMG_3749

IMG_3751

This man was selling sponges and pumice stones on the street of Fira and was a real character, asking me if I had a husband 🙂

IMG_3745

My Gelish Nails were done by Dial a Nail Salon and I was in love with this bright colour ❤

Leave a Reply

