Pop Art Romance

NATASHA NORTHCOTE_1

I have been really busy recently attending events that I haven’t had time to share any outfit posts.  So I thought I would share this outfit I wore to a recent event with Koton, where I got to check out their gorgeous A/W13 collection that will be in stores soon. So stay tuned for a blog post on their latest collection.IMG_1374

Pencil skirts may have to be my all time favourite fashion style as they come in soo many different styles, fabrics and colours and I find that they really suit my body shape. So when I found this really fun pop art pencil skirt this summer from Primark I fell in love. The print is so unusual and I have been looking for a pop art inspired print for ages. I paired the skirt with a simple black top and a chunky gold necklace plus some classic red lips, as the skirt itself is a statement piece.

DSC_0156

Pencil Skirt: Primark    Top: H&M    Necklace: H&M    Bag:Primark    Heels: Zara

DSC_0120

Photos taken thanks to the photographers Fatma Al Bakry- Novemberus and Dennis Dela Cruz check out more of their photography here.. Novemberus FB & Dennis FB

IMG_1375

4 thoughts on “Pop Art Romance

Leave a Reply

