Pink Rose & A love for Lipsy

IMG_4020A few weeks ago I wrote a blog post on Lipsy’s stunning new A/W collection and I had you guessing which piece I purchased from the collection. Well it was this gorgeous beige and black bodycon, cut-out dress that I fell in love with the most from the Lipsy A/W13 collection.

IMG_3992Out of the whole collection I found it really difficult to choose my absolute favourite piece but I really loved this dress because of the unusual cut out design as well as the colour, the dress is also such a flattering style because of the design and bodycon fabric. Check out Lipsy’s FB page here.  Also many thanks for the beautiful Pink Rose from Worood Dubai, support their Pink Rose campaign for Breast Cancer awareness, FB page here.

IMG_3984

IMG_4000

Dress: Lipsy    Heels: Steve Madden    Bag: Kate Spade   Rose: Worood

IMG_4009

IMG_3979

IMG_4025

IMG_3995

IMG_3985

IMG_4019

Leave a Reply

