Golden Sand in a City of Dreams..

IMG_4529I’m all about landscapes and I think that scenery really can make a picture, I love my home and city, Dubai which has amazing architectural buildings, but also a beautiful golden natural desert. So with this post I really wanted to bring the two together. My outfit was inspired by this gorgeous Marilyn Monroe baggy jumper from Forever 21.

IMG_4404As you know I am all about high street fashion because it is so fun as you can change up your style all the time. With this look I wanted it to have an edge but also be feminine at the same time, that is why I added a skater skirt and tucked the jumper in as it is quite baggy, as well as adding the platform heels. I love GOLD and thats why I added a golden twist to my accessories.

IMG_4418Skirt: New Look   Jumper: Forever 21    Heels: New Look    Sunglasses: Koton

Handbag: Shoe Mart    Bracelet: New Look    Necklace & Earrings: Primark

IMG_4421

IMG_4406

IMG_4384

IMG_4410

IMG_4523

IMG_4535

IMG_4412

IMG_4540 IMG_4397

IMG_4527

IMG_4506

Leave a Reply

