ICONIC Afternoon

IMG_4703

I love taking afternoon strolls in the park in Dubai as it is a great way to clear your mind from the manic working world and be at one with nature, and I thought it was a great back drop for this OOTD. A few months back I got to check out the ICONIC spring collection and there were some pieces that really caught my eye. One of them was this monochrome skirt.

IMG_4708

This stunning puff skirt (as I call it) really caught my eye because of the stiff and textured material, which made it a really unique piece and one that I really wanted in my wardrobe. As well as it being such a versatile piece that you can wear with blacks and whites for day or night. Such as dressing it up with a pair of black stockings.

IMG_4711

Skirt: ICONIC    Shirt: ICONIC    Heels: New Look     Bag: Primark    Sunglasses: Marks & Spencer

IMG_4700

IMG_4726

IMG_4741

IMG_4720

IMG_4724

IMG_4699

IMG_4714

IMG_4704

IMG_4745

Everyone needs a black shirt in their wardrobe but they don’t always have to be plain and boring I loved the collar detailing on this shirt which adds a statement piece to the shirt and makes it different.

2 thoughts on “ICONIC Afternoon

Leave a Reply

