My Spring/Summer 2014 Outfit with Aeropostale

Aeropostale_SS2014_43-1

I chose a simple cotton Khaki Green Summer dress from the new Aeropostale SS14 collection which I then added my own style to by accessorising. The shoot was shot at the stunning El Sur Spanish Restaurant in the Westin Hotel, Dubai

Aeropostale_SS2014_35-1

I really like the colour and the style of this cotton dress for summer as it would be a great dress for a holiday of sightseeing or just a day out by the beach with friends. I love to add accessories to outfits to reflect my personal style. When going looking through Aeropostale’s latest collection there was so much to choose from but I found this fabulous tan and gold studded belt that gave a singed waist effect to the outfit and I thought went great with the Khaki Green of the dress. I then also added a pair of tan gladiators and handbag.

Aeropostale_SS2014_42-1

Full Outfit Available from Aeropostale Stores.

Aeropostale_SS2014_39-1

One of my favourite styles for Summer are the mirrored Aviator sunglasses which look great with any outfit and on the beach.

Aeropostale_SS2014_44-1

Aeropostale_SS2014_40-1

Aeropostale_SS2014_FashionBloggers_05-copy_zpsc798b9d6

Many thanks to Aeropostale Arabia  Jim, Cristina, Zyver Yums and Josh B for the fantastic photos and for making the shoot happen 🙂 As well as to El Sur Spanish Restaurant for the great shoot location on the gorgeous terrace with lovely sea views,I am looking forward to trying out your Tapas!! It was a pleasure and such a fun shoot working with four other amazing Dubai Fashion Bloggers-Jen & Kate, Samantha and Cristina.

Aeropostale_SS2014_FashionBloggers_04 copy

Leave a Reply

