Lipsy SS14 Collection Launch

IMG_5018 IMG_4998

Lipsy is one of my all time fav brands because I always love their silhouettes and their outfits are always so feminine and flattering. I was super excited to check out their latest SS14 collection at the stunning Nawarra Lounge/restaurantat the JW Marriott Marquis Hotel, Dubai.

IMG_4997

I found it so difficult to choose my favourite piece from the collection because I honestly loved everything!! But the fun and colourful tropical print of this bodycon dress really caught my eye and would be a perfect summer outfit.

IMG_5000Summer gives you the best excuse to wear bright colours, these Monochromatic dresses were also some of my favourites and i love the added details on the dress such as the mesh.

IMG_5003

IMG_5005

The latest Kardashian Collection for Lipsy is uber glamorous and there are pieces that reflect each Kardashian sister’s style.

IMG_5006

My favourite was this pale pink dress with lace detailing from Kim’s collection which is inspired by lingerie.

IMG_5008

IMG_0278

IMG_5011

DSC_1398

With my Dapper friend Paul of www.thestylechoreo.blogspot.com and my lovely Cuz.

IMG_5013

Leave a Reply

