Dubai World Cup Experience with Le Chateau

 

_MG_2657

 The Dubai World Cup is a fantastic event here in Dubai and a great day to dress up for both guys and gals. Thanks to Club Apparel I was chosen as one of their competition winners to experience a Glamourous Day in style at The Dubai World Cup with Le Chateau Dubai.

IMG_0813

I started off the day at the gorgeous new Le Chateau store in Dubai Mall, choosing my outfit for The Dubai World Cup. When I saw this stunning white laced backless dress I knew this was the dress for me ❤

IMG_0814

I also got to take one of my besties-Lisa with me to the World Cup!!

_MG_2625

_MG_2637

My entire outfit is available from Le Chateau including my sparkly heels, headband and bag. I was going for a Gatsby inspired theme. Check out Club Apparel here.

IMG_2614

_MG_2642

The lovely Christina and I were the chosen winners and her outfit is also available from Le Chateau.

_MG_2658

IMG_2662

We travelled in style to Meydan in our very own stretch Hummer Limousine!!

IMG_2678

IMG_2666

IMG_0859

IMG_0856

Our very own Red Carpet moment!! We felt like princesses for a day.

IMG_0892

IMG_0893

The day was fabulous and one that we will never forget, we had amazing seats right by the finishing line and a great view of the closing ceremony fireworks. As well as access to the Jenifer Lopez after concert which was sooooo amazing she is such a great performer and was one of the best concerts I have ever been to.

Many thanks to the wonderful team from Club Apparel who made our day so special and a extra thank you to the lovely Shelah ❤

IMG_0901

Leave a Reply

