Island Life

IMG_5377

 

Summer Tans and Tropical Islands, my favourite time of year! Whilst on the most amazing tropical island holiday to the beautiful Koh Samui, Thailand I took this outfit post in my new dress from ICONIC. 

IMG_5379

IMG_5417

A little white dress for this summer is a must!! I loved the simplicity of this dress from ICONIC with the unique hem which just makes the dress, and is part of that whole pyjama/nighty look which is oh so fashionable at the moment. I also liked the shape of the dress making it such a comfortable dress to wear either day or night. I paired the outfit with a simple clutch and no shoes, because who doesn’t love the feeling of sand in between their toes. Oh and how could I forget my fav floppy hat which goes with everything!

IMG_5397

IMG_5399

Dress: ICONIC           Hat: Splash          Clutch Bag: KOTON

IMG_5434

IMG_5368

IMG_5419

My must have lipstick this summer is from Bourjois their Rouge Edition Velvet Collection which has a amazing Matte effect and I have been raving about this product on my blog for a few months now. Loving their 04 Peach Club colour for the summer which is a peachy orange colour.

IMG_5407

IMG_5381

One thought on “Island Life

Leave a Reply

